Board of Education

JOC Members

2016 Joint Operating Committee

Lenape Administration

Administrative Director:   Karen Brock
Principal:   Wesley Kuchta
Dean of Students:   James Purtell
Special Programs Coordinator:   Carla Thimons
Solicitor:   Lee V. Price
Board Secretary:   Diana Heuser


The regular meetings of the Lenape Joint Operating Committee of the Armstrong County Area Vocational-Technical School Board are scheduled for the third Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in room A127 of the NexTier Adult Ed Learning Center at Lenape Technical School, 104 Armstrong Street, Ford City, PA 16226.

The Lenape Technical School does not discriminate on the basis of handicap in its services, programs, or activities.  If you are in an individual with a disability and wish to attend the public meetings, and you would require auxiliary aid, service, or other accommodations to participate in the meeting, please contact Diana Heuser at 724-763-5910 to discuss how Lenape may best accommodate your needs.


School Policy Manual           Right To Know

BoardDocs Public BoardDocs Login

Board Members