Skip To Main Content


2024 Joint Operating Committee

Lenape Administration

Administrative Director:   Wesley Kuchta
Assistant Director/Principal:   Jason Gurski
Dean of Students:   Grant Gourley
Special Programs Coordinator:   Autumn Weleski
Solicitor:   Lee V. Price
Board Secretary:   Suzanne Stuben


The 2024 regular meetings of the Lenape Joint Operating Committee of the Armstrong County Area Vocational-Technical School Board are scheduled on the third Thursday of the month, unless otherwise noted below:

  • January 18, 2024
  • February 15, 2024
  • March 21, 2024
  • April 18, 2024
  • May 16, 2024
  • June 20, 2024
  • July Meeting TBD at June meeting
  • August 15, 2024
  • September 19, 2024
  • No October Meeting in lieu of PSBA Leadership Conference
  • November 21, 2024
  • December 19, 2024

Meetings are held at 6:30pm in the school library, Lenape Technical School, 2215 Chaplin Avenue, Ford City, PA 16226. The Lenape Technical School does not discriminate on the basis of handicap in its services, programs, or activities.  If you are in an individual with a disability and wish to attend the public meetings, and you would require auxiliary aid, service, or other accommodations to participate in the meeting, please contact Ms. Suzanne Stuben at 724-763-7116 x3310 to discuss how Lenape may best accommodate your needs.


School Policy Manual          Right To Know 

BoardDocs Public BoardDocs Login


Board Members

2024 JOC Members

Back Row - Left to Right

Mr. Darius Lovelace, Mr. James Dunmire, Mr. Todd Luke, Mr. Greg Selinger

Front Row - Left to Right

Mr. Brady Shafer, Ms. Tracy Bowser, Mr. Michael Huth

Missing from Photo

Mr. Paul King, Ms. Sue Wenckowski